July 23, 2024

Faculty Board & Committiees

The deans of the Faculty of Education and Psychology were as follow: Dr Golestani, Dr. Balaeian, Dr. Shariatmadari, Dr. Gharaati, Dr. Liaghatdar, Dr. Neshat Doust, Dr. Hoveida, Dr Abedi.
Currently, Dr. Fatehizadeh is the dean of the faculty.
The faculty has three vice-deans (Education, Research & Culture) and around 1500 students
Dean: Prof. Maryam Fatehizade
Deputy Dean for Education: Dr Fereidon Sharifian
Deputy Dean for Research: Dr Morteza Mohammadi Ostani
Deputy Dean for Culture and Student Affairs: Dr Leila Moghtadaei

Head of the Department of Psychology: Dr Mohammad Bagher Kajbaf
Head of the Department of Counseling: Dr Ahmad Sadeghi
Head of the Department of Education: Dr Mohammad Reza Nili
Head of the Department of Knowledge and Information Sciences: Dr Mehrdad Cheshme Sohrabi
Head of the Department of Education and Psychology of Children with Special Needs: Dr Ahmad Abedi
دانشگاه اصغهان
Address: Isfahan, Azadi square, University of Isfahan Postal Code: 817467344
E-mail: cantact@edu.ui.ac.ir
Headquarters: +98-31-37935500-1
Tel: +98-31-36683108
Follow us:
Powered by DorsaPortal